Question for My Dear Readers Who are Writers…

23 Mar

6 Responses to “Question for My Dear Readers Who are Writers…”

  1. Tracy Campbell March 23, 2012 at 1:03 pm #

    Thank you for liking my post, Brad. It’s a great feeling to know someone is reading them.

  2. robincoyle March 23, 2012 at 2:52 pm #

    I’m cheating by voting because I already “voted” in the reply to your comment on my blog, but count me in. I could use the help with the dastardly query letter!

    • Owen & Diana March 25, 2012 at 9:49 pm #

      Thanks for reading my latest blog post, Brad! You made my day.
      I have a manuscript and it’s begging to be examined by someone who is not a friend/relative/acquaintance/rival before I submit it anywhere.

      • Brad Geagley March 27, 2012 at 9:00 pm #

        Keep in touch, I’m seriously considering offering some author consultant services. It would be on a limited basis, to make time for my own writing and teaching. But I really do enjoy helping and I’ve gotten many friend out of the slush pile…
        Best, Brad

      • Owen & Diana March 28, 2012 at 2:41 pm #

        Will do. I’d love to hear what you think of my 2 yr old brainchild.

        D.

  3. Scott J. Clemons March 25, 2012 at 10:56 pm #

    Yes, yes, and more yes. Although, I don’t know if I could afford to make it happen past the first few pages.

Leave a Reply

