Hej og Velkommen to our Danish Readers!

1 Apr

For the first time since I began the blog, I’ve had more Danish readers than American or Canadian! I’m thrilled to know that readers and writers across the world are finding my site and reading my blog. Thank you for reading, thank you for considering my books and thank you for leaving the impression of such a small world. 

3 Responses to “Hej og Velkommen to our Danish Readers!”

  1. Vikki (The View Outside) April 2, 2012 at 4:02 am #

    Wow, what’s going on there then do you think? 🙂

    xx

  2. robincoyle April 2, 2012 at 11:40 am #

    I love looking at where my visitors are from. I had to scratch my head over some of the places . . . like Oman, Turkey, and Egypt. I can’t figure out why I am so popular in the UK.

  3. rayworth1973 April 3, 2012 at 7:10 pm #

    I didn’t even know I could check those stats until my buddy told me about how to look for them the other week. Now I’ve noticed hits from all over the world. Pretty cool. Congrats on your Danish fans!

Leave a Reply

